Award Criteria

Recipients of this award include administrators, athletic directors and coaches. The winner is chosen by the OSAA

Past Winners

2017-18 Winner - Paula Toney, Burns High School
2016-17 Winner - Bob Akers, Centennial High School Wrestling/Football Coach + Teacher
2015-16 Winner - Anna Maria Lopez, St. Mary's Academy Athletic Director
2014-15 Winner - Doug Hislop, LaGrande School District Wrestling Coach + Commissioner + Official/ Football Official
2013 Winner - Craig Rothenberger, Junction City High School Football/ Basketball/ Baseball/ Golf Coach
2012 Winner - Bobbie Steninger, Lakeview High School Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
2011 Winner - Rod Harman, High School Swim Coach
2010 Winner - Craig Ruecker, High School Football Coach