Award Criteria

Automatic World Championships: qualifier, medalist, champion

  1. World Championships: qualifier, medalist, champion
  2. Olympics: qualifier, medalist, champion
  3. All-American First-Team 
  4. Individual National Champion
  5. Athletic conference Player of the Year

At-large nominations:

  1. An athlete may be nominated by a member of the OSA Voting Panel. Nomination deadline is on May 1, 2016.
  2. An athlete may be nominated by a coach, SID or AD and submitted to the OSA Voting Panel.

Past Winners

2015-16 Winners - Alex Hoff, Linfield College | Rachel Roberts, Pacific University
2014-15 Winners - Austin Dodge, Southern Oregon University | Montana McNealy, Linfield College
2013 Winners - Chris Haddeland, Linfield College | Stephanie Hull, Corban University
2012 Winners - Staci Doucette, Linfield College | Mitch Lofstedt, Southern Oregon University
2011 Winners - Bryant Sentman, Oregon Institute of Technology | Jackie Imhof, Oregon Institute of Technology
2010 Winners - Mitchell Lofstedt, Southern Oregon University | Staci Doucette, Linfield College
2009 Winners - Aaron Boehme, Linfield College | Kristen Shielee, George Fox University
2008 Winners - Ryan Fiegi, Oregon Institute of Technology | Annie Hes, Concordia University
2007 Winners - Scott O'Gallagher, Warner Pacific College | Kelsi Haylett, Oregon Institute of Technology
2006 Winners - Nick Symmonds, Willamette University | Sarah Zerzan, Willamette University
2005 Winners - Brett Elliott, Linfield College | Nick Symmonds, Willamette University | DeeDee Arnall, Pacific University
2004 Winners - Brett Elliott, Linfield College | Caitie Davidson, Concordia University
2003 Winners - Tyler Matthews, Linfield College | Dusty McGrorty, Southern Oregon | Shelly Butcher, Concordia College
2002 Winners - David Russell, Linfield College | Meagan Webber, OIT
2001 Winners - Nik Lubisich, Willamette University | Becky Holliday, Clackamas Community College